Claudia Kendlbacher is an associate in our Vienna office. She is a member of the corporate and M&A practice group, which is her primary focus, though she is also a member of the banking & finance practice group.

Claudia holds a law degree (Mag iur) from the University of Graz. In the course of her studies she spent a semester at the Macquarie University in Sydney, Australia. Her academic achievements were rewarded with two scholarships.

While still at university, Claudia gained pracical experience at several renowned corporate law firms in London, Vienna and Graz. Furthermore, she worked as a student research assistant at the Institute for Civil Law, Foreign and International Private Law as well as the Institute for Corporate and International Commercial Law.

Claudia is fluent in German and English and has a basic knowledge of French and Russian.

Mag. Claudia Kendlbacher ist Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin in unserem Wiener Büro und Mitglied der Praxisgruppen Unternehmensrecht und M&A sowie Bank- und Finanzrecht. Den Schwerpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit bilden M&A-Transaktionen und Gesellschaftsrecht.

Claudia Kendlbacher studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Karl-Franzens-Universität in Graz und absolvierte im Zuge ihres Studiums auch ein Auslandssemester an der Macquarie University in Sydney, Australien. Aufgrund ihrer Studienleistungen wurde sie zweimal mit einem Leistungsstipendium ausgezeichnet.

Sie sammelte bereits während ihrer Studienzeit Erfahrung in renommierten Wirtschaftskanzleien in London, Wien und Graz. Überdies war sie mehrere Semester als Studienassistentin am Institut für Zivilrecht, Ausländisches und Internationales Privatrecht sowie am Institut für Unternehmensrecht und Internationales Wirtschaftsrecht tätig.

Claudia Kendlbacher spricht Deutsch und Englisch und verfügt über Grundkenntnisse in Französisch und Russisch.